Contact Us

Braswell Construction Group, Inc.

6105 Emory Street NW,

Covington, GA 30014-1300

Phone. (678) 283-2551

Fax. 678-625-4146

Email. chris@braswellconstructiongroup.com

 

Chris Braswell
Owner 
Cell: 678-283-2551
Fax: 678-625-4146
 
 
Geoff Rosser
VP of Construction & Restoration Services
Cell: 770-318-0313
Fax: 678-625-4146
 
 
Michelle Bird
Administrative Executive
Office: 678-283-2551
Fax: 678-625-4146



Brad Coleman

Commercial Budgeting & Sales

Cell: 678-650-7814

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: brad@braswellconstructiongroup.com

 


Brian Braswell

Sales & Marketing

Cell: 404-695-4896

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: brian@braswellconstructiongroup.com

 


Keith Dawkins

Sales & Commercial Construction

Cell: 404-429-4480

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Keith@braswellconstructiongroup.com



Jason Rowland

General Contractor 

Cell: 678-858-3445 

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jason@braswellconstructiongroup.com



Jody Gentle

Sales & Senior Water Damage Specialist 

Cell: 404-514-0479

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jody@braswellconstructiongroup.com



Chris Gaugler

Sales/Marketing & Project Management

Cell:678-223-8966

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: chrisg@braswellconstructiongroup.com 



Derrick Daniel

Sales & Residential Construction

Cell: 478-288-0677

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Derrick@braswellconstructiongroup.com

 

Supporting our community