Contact Us

Braswell Construction Group, Inc

3060 Pharr Ct N Northwest # 32

Atlanta, GA 30305

Get Directions

6105 Emory St NW

Covington, GA 30014

Get Directions

1051 Village Park Dr 

Greensboro, GA 30642

Get Directions

Chris Braswell

Owner

Cell: 678-283-2551

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Chris@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Keith Dawkins

Sales & Commercial Construction

Cell: 404-429-4480

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Keith@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Geoff Rosser

VP of Construction & Restoration Services

Cell: 770-318-0313

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Geoff@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Jason Rowland

General Contractor

Cell: 678-858-3445

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jason@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Michelle Bird

Administrative Executive

Office: 678-283-2551

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: michelle@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Jody Gentle

Sales & Senior Water Damage Specialist

Cell: 404-514-0479

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jody@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Brad Coleman

Commercial Budgeting & Sales

Cell: 678-650-7814

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: brad@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Chris Gaugler

Sales/Marketing & Project Management

Cell:678-223-8966

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: chrisg@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Brian Braswell

Sales & Marketing

Cell: 404-695-4896

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: brian@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Derrick Daniel

Sales & Residential Construction

Cell: 478-288-0677

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Derrick@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Supporting Our Community

Name

Phone

E-mail

Address

Subject Message