Contact Us

Braswell Construction Group, Inc.

Call Us: 678-283-2551

6105 Emory St NW

Covington, GA 30014

1051 Village Park Dr 

Greensboro, GA 30642

3060 Pharr Ct N Northwest # 32

Atlanta, GA 30305

Chris Braswell

Owner

Cell: 678-283-2551

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Chris@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Michelle Bird

Administrative Executive & Claims Specialist

Office: 678-283-2551

Cell: 770-883-5846

Email: Michelle@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Brian Braswell

Sales & Marketing

Cell: 404-695-4896

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Brian@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Derrick Daniel

Sales & Residential Construction

Cell: 478-288-0677

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Derrick@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Brad McCullough

Sales & Commercial Construction

Cell: 706-817-1540

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Brad@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Jason Rowland

General Contractor

Cell: 678-858-3445

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jason@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Jody Gentle

Sales & Senior Water Damage Specialist

Cell: 404-514-0479

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jody@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Chris Gaugler

Sales/Marketing & Project Management

Cell:678-223-8966

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Chrisg@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Jacob Young

Sales & Project Manager

Cell: 770-355-8481

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Jacob@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Keith Dawkins

Sales & Commercial Construction

Cell: 404-429-4480

Fax: 678-625-4146

Email: Keith@braswellconstructiongroup.com

Our Locations

6105 Emory St NW

Covington, GA 30014

1051 Village Park Dr 

Greensboro, GA 30642

3060 Pharr Ct N Northwest # 32

Atlanta, GA 30305

Menu

Contact Us

Phone:  678-283-2551

  • LinkedIn Braswell Construction

Braswell Construction Group, Inc © 2019